Hey there!

Just to let you know…the latest record/K7 by dUASsEMIcOLCHEIASiNVERTIDAS is now available for download…and for FREE!

Cortesy of Enough Records and A Giant Fern!

“Volta e meia, Enough Records e dUASsEMIcOLCHEIASiNVERTIDAS unem forças e põem cá fora um novo registo. Sempre palpitante. Este chama-se “SADITREVNiSAIEHCLOcIMEsSAUd” e foi originalmente editado pela A Giant Fern, numa edição em cassete de tiragem limitada. É o regresso do estimulante jazz-rock de tonalidades psicadélicas dos dUASsEMIcOLCHEIASiNVERTIDAS.
Para felicidade do povo, está tudo disponível para download legal e gratuito.” 

in A Trompa (http://a-trompa.net/)

“Ever so slowly they build to a cascading peak before exploding into this weird disco/jazz/psych hybrid. That’s one of the most striking qualities of the band, that they bring so many different influences in comfortably under the psych umbrella. Noisy art-rock, disco/funk, improv, a little dub, a touch of hip hop and a hefty dose of jazz. These guys sound like they love playing; even in the moments where they’re “cooling off” you can feel the adrenaline still pulsing through them and the sweat pouring from their collective brow.”

in Auxiliary Out (http://auxiliaryout.blogspot.com/)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s